









I have 4 devices synced up… 3 at home and 1 at work. I use filter_mode = “host” on the work one so I don’t see my home commands but my home ones show all 4. It would be nice if there were a config option called filter_host_exclude to be able to exclude one or more hosts from the history. Maybe there’s a way to do this already that I’m unaware of.
此内容由惯性聚合(RSS阅读器)自动聚合整理,仅供阅读参考。 原文来自 — 版权归原作者所有。