












Starting on April 2, 2025, the default deploy retention period will change from 90 to 30 days for Free and Starter accounts. Teams on paid plans are not affected: Pro teams have 90 day retention, and Enterprise teams up to 365 days. Note that the currently published deploy is never automatically deleted, and so are the most recent successful deploys for any branch. For full details, see the docs. Why this change? With the increasing popularity of AI coding agents, we’re seeing tremendous grow...
此内容由惯性聚合(RSS阅读器)自动聚合整理,仅供阅读参考。 原文来自 — 版权归原作者所有。